Skip to content

Just Married

July 5, 2011

Today is officially my third day as a married woman…

 

To say I married the most wonderful man in the world is an understatement.  I can’t begin to tell people how much I love him.  Sweetie is the very definition of “the best”.  I’ll post more pictures from the wedding, and try to take the time to give you the blow-by-blow of the misadventure that was getting married.  However, it was the perfect day, even with all the imperfections.  I couldn’t have asked for more, it was really everything I ever dreamed of as a child, including my “Knight in Shining Armor”. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

